Simon Kenton Council, Boy Scouts of America Serving Central and Southern Ohio, and Northern Kentucky
  Home   Alumni   Scout Shop  Contact Us   MyScouting   Tour Plan    Recharter fff

District Contacts

Key Contacts
 John DergentisDistrict Chairman614-785-1140
 Jeff MyersDistrict Commissioner
 Jan BerryDistrict Director614-310-1334

Unit Service
 Greg AlbrechtAssistant District Commissioner - Madison County
 Jim JaegerAssistant District Commissioner - Dublin
 Dave WeberAssistant District Commissioner - Union County

Roundtable Commisioners
Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner
 Cecile LynchBoy Scout Roundtable Commissioner

Finance Team
Popcorn Kernel

Program Team
 Leah SlawsonTraining Chair
 Jim PalmerActivities Chairman
 Kevin WildmanCamping Chairman614-203-8217

Membership Team
Roger HayslipChair of Membership
Webelos to Scout Transition
New Unit Chairman

 Sara MitchellWeb Communications

 Judy GrigsbyAdvancement Chairperson

Unit Commissioners
 Raymond ChamberlainUnit Commissioner740 852-2904
 Leo GrimesUnit Commissioner614 389-2471
 Christofer HartmanUnit Commissioner614 778-0062
 James JaegerUnit Commissioner614 764-0649
 James JaegerAsst. Dist. Commissioner614 764-0649
 John LairdUnit Commissioner614 792-9129
 Stewart LewisUnit Commissioner614 766-1056
 Stewart LewisAsst. Dist. Commissioner614 766-1056
 Cecile LynchUnit Commissioner614 579-5829
Clarence MethnerUnit Commissioner937 644-9719
 Clyde MorrowAsst. Dist. Commissioner937 644-9410
 Clyde MorrowUnit Commissioner937 644-9410
 Janet MorrowUnit Commissioner937 644-9410
 Jeffrey MyersUnit Commissioner614 561-1678
 James PalmerUnit Commissioner937 243-3062
 Harold ReynoldsUnit Commissioner614 761-7921
 Robert RichardsonDistrict Commissioner614 793-8391
 Robert RichardsonUnit Commissioner614 793-8391
 David WeberAsst. Dist. Commissioner614 873-5783
 David WeberUnit Commissioner614 873-5783
 Terry EltonUnit Commissioner614 336-0446
 Gerald GrigsbyUnit Commissioner740 852-1948
 Judy GrigsbyUnit Commissioner
 Tim MitchellUnit Commissioner614-791-3457
 Kenneth RichardsonUnit Commissioner614 442-1954
 Robert SeredickUnit Commissioner614 467-9345
 Leah SlawsonUnit Commissioner614 389-0278
 Kevin WildmanUnit Commissioner614 873-2825