Simon Kenton Council, Boy Scouts of America Serving Central and Southern Ohio, and Northern Kentucky
  Home   Alumni   Scout Shop  Contact Us   MyScouting   Tour Plan    Recharter fff

District Contacts

Key Contacts
Daniel BatesDistrict Chairman740-654-6186
 Bruce OlsonDistrict Commissioner
 Rich BraesslerDistrict Director614-310-1541

Unit Service
David BrehmCo-Membership Chairman740-215-1109
Tracy BrookeCo-Activities Chairman740-689-9179
Chris McManusAdwards Chairman740-862-4956
Bruce OlsonBoy Scout Training Vice Chairman-Cranetown749-654-6553
Larry ReamsO.A. Chapter Advisor74740-653-8327
Renee SlyhCo-Membership Chairman740-756-7232
Linda ThomasFairfeild Fair Tent Chairman740-653-9254

Roundtable Commisioners
Mike SchneiderRoundtable Commissioner740-654-6293

Finance Team
Ed SchaffnerPopcorn Kernel740-862-6832

Program Team
 Fletcher WilsonEvent Coordinator
 Dave BrehmProgram Chair740-654-3665
Linda ThomasAdvancement Chair740-653-9254
Sandy SeifertTraining Chair
Chris KernaghanScouting for Food Chair740-652-9329

Camping Team
 Shawn SteinschreiberDay Camp Director740-407-9219
 Sean MaloneDay Camp Program Director740-654-1676

Unit Commissioners
David BrehmUnit Commissioner740 215-1109
James CraftUnit Commissioner740 536-9517
 Mark EdgarUnit Commissioner740 385-8783
 Mabelle Jane GreenUnit Commissioner740 385-9120
 Robert ImelUnit Commissioner740 385-5237
 Wayne PaulUnit Commissioner740 969-3373
 Daniel TolandUnit Commissioner740 467-2158
Grace WilliamsUnit Commissioner740 862-8051
 Charles WilsonUnit Commissioner740 409-7088
 Vance YorkUnit Commissioner740 385-3415