Simon Kenton Council, Boy Scouts of America Serving Central and Southern Ohio, and Northern Kentucky
  Home   Alumni   Scout Shop  Contact Us   MyScouting   Tour Plan    Recharter fff

District Contacts

Key Contacts
 Jack LakeDistrict Chair614-891-8026
 Byron MannDistrict Commissioner614-882-3795
 Chas KenawellDistrict Executive614-310-1338
 Alan ParksField Director 614-310-1338

Unit Service
 Jeff LockhartAssistant District Commissioner
Leanne LockhartAssistant District Commissioner

Roundtable Commisioners
 Joe RiceCub Scout Roundtable Commissioner
 Tony VanelleBoy Scout Roundtable Commissioner614-882-4652

Finance Team
Open Pace-setter Friends of Scouting Chair
Andrew KosekFamily Friends of Scouting Chair
 Kevin ClarkPopcorn Kernel614-212-4317

Program Team
 David ColemanTraining Chairman
 Gary HollowayVice Chair - Program614 882-9112
 Val AshburnDay Camp Director
 Rob CramerActivities & Civic Service Chair
Open Scouting for Food Chair
Josh CramerDay Camp Program Director614-432-7726

Membership Team
Open Membership Chair

Camping Team
 Chris WollamOA Lodge Advisor

 Allison CramerWebmaster

 Jim LobnowAdvancement Chair614-890-4777

Unit Commissioners
 Clifford ChapmanUnit Commissioner614 337-8479
 Karen ChapmanUnit Commissioner614 337-8479
Jerry HarveyUnit Commissioner614 888-8144
Frank KorthUnit Commissioner614 939-1520
 James LobnowUnit Commissioner614 890-4777
 Jeffrey LockhartUnit Commissioner614 267-7529
 Jeffrey LockhartAsst. Dist. Commissioner614 267-7529
 Leanne LockhartAsst. Dist. Commissioner614 267-7529
 Byron MannUnit Commissioner614 882-3795
 Mitchell MorrisonUnit Commissioner614 891-7110
 Lee PetersUnit Commissioner614 439-8760
Robert PhillipsUnit Commissioner614 891-1845
Open Unit Commissioner
 Anthony VannelleUnit Commissioner614 882-4652